Ponderosa Elementary School Home
Mission Goals School Report Card Contact Information Bell Schedule School Site Plan
Ponderosa Newsletter PTA Partnerships Ponderosa School Uniform
Teacher's Directory Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Special Day Classes Support Staff
Teacher's Directory

 

Principal  
Mrs. Julie Erskine  

jerskine@ssfusd.org

 

 
Kindergarten First Grade 

Ms. Jamie Grace   

jgrace@ssfusd.org  

Ms. Lindsey Parker

lparker@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Fran Penna

fpenna@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Mary Schaeffer

mschaeffer@ssfusd.org

Ms. Sarah Wydler

swydler@ssfusd.org

Ms. Danielle Webber

dwebber@ssfusd.org

   
Second Grade Third Grade

Mrs. Martha Chavez

mchavez@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Kelley Caulfield

kcaulfield@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Mary Moore

mmoore@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Lori Ong

long@ssfusd.org

Ms. Florence Teani

fteani@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Audrey Valdry

avaldry@ssfusd.org

                   
   
Fourth Grade Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lisa Roisen

lroisen@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Zvarich

czvarich@ssfusd.org

Mr. John Callaghan

jcallaghan@ssfusd.org

Ms. Santana Herda-Camacho

scamacho@ssfusd.org

             
Academic Support Academic Instruction

Ms. Kathie Nguyen

knguyen@ssfusd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Redmond

rredmond@ssfusd.org

 

Ms. Cynthia Rodgers

crodgers@ssfusd.org

 

School Psychologist

Ms. Janelle Sabile 

jsabile@ssfusd.org

Ms.  Alicia Young 

ayoung@ssfusd.org

Ms. Leanna Teater

lteater@ssfusd.org

             
Speech Therapist                                

Ms. Kristie Shamonda    

kshamonda@ssfusd.org